DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY 2020-2021AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS

General Chemistry Award

Juan Hernandez Sabrina Kloft

Hudak Organic Chemistry Award

Shione Mochizuki

Inorganic Chemistry

D.E. Goodney Mentorship Award

Duell Memorial Scholarship
Dana Hamilton
Clarissa Lincoln

Portland Section of the American Chemical

Society

Elizabeth Larson

Florian Von Eschen Scholarships

Keaton Beckman Alexander Sanchez

William Webber Scholars

Shione Mochizuki Helena Wetzel

Organic Senior Chemistry

Melissa Legaria Cisneros

AIC Senior Award in Chemistry

Dana Kehrley

AIC Senior Award in Biochemistry

Reagan Dreiling